(021) 595-3410
  eyecare@spectacleworld.co.za

At our practice, each member of our staff is committed to providing prompt and professional service to all of our patients. We strive to do our best to accommodate your needs and to see that you leave our care in good health.

team 01

Adèle Camarena

Director / Optometrist


Dip. Optom. (S.A.) F.O.A. (S.A.) Sportvision (RAU). 
Diabetise Primary Care Optom. GIO.

adele@spectacleworld.co.za

team 02

Loulize Marais

Optometrist


B.Optom. (S.A.) F.O.A. (S.A.) C.A.S. (S.A.).
Diabetise Primary Care Optom. GIO.

loulize@spectacleworld.co.za

team 03

Henriette Nel

Optometrist


B.Optom. (S.A.) F.O.A. (S.A.) C.A.S. (S.A.).
mc-nel@mweb.co.za

 

team 04

Vanessa Wiese

Optometrist


B.Optom. (UJ) F.O.A. (SA)
optom@spectacleworld.co.za 

 

team 06

Gail Cole

Practice Manager / Service Ambassador


gailcole@spectacleworld.co.za

 

team 07

Sarel Frieslaar

Senior Optical Lens Consultant / Optical Lab Technician


dispenser@spectacleworld.co.za 

 

team 08

Zaytoun Rahim

Contact Lens Orders Co-ordinator / Front Office Executive


c-lenses@spectacleworld.co.za

 

team 09

Joy Cupido

Optical Lab Assistant / Front Desk Executive

 

 

 

team 10

Ryno Van Dyk

Optical Lab Technician / Senior Optical Lens Consultant


orders@spectacleworld.co.za

 

team 12

Jana Olivier

Finance and Administration Manager

 

Professional Accountant (SA)

Bcom (Hons) Financial Accounting
accountant@spectacleworld.co.za 

team 15

Fadwaa Jacobs

Optical Dispenser

 

ND OPT Dispenser CPUT

invoicer4@spectacleworld.co.za 

Spec 05
 
Cube
Jeep
Nike
Oakley
Steppers
Oliviero Contini
Vogue
Brand RayBan
Brand Beyond
play
laura ashley
paulo pilipe
Zeiss
MR Lenses
Seiko